Crochet inspiration

Ellie rose handmade vintage

Crochet inspiration

So the other day shopping for wool for a new project, I felt over whelmed by all the pretty wools and colour combinations that I could do and with Christmas coming and markets coming up and lots of pretty quilts to make I couldn’t think, I didn’t know where to start and what to pick so I left disappointed at myself and with no wool.

I do blame Pinterest sometimes for making me over whelmed with craft ideas but it’s the first thing I turned too for more inspiration! this time I picked my favourite patterns and colours and have decided to try one at a time and hopefully get my quilts started and finished.

Have you ever had this problem?

View original post

Leave a Reply

