“I believe in C…

Lars on Life

Morning wake

“I believe in Christ like I believe in the Sun- Not because I can see it, but by it I can see everything else” – C.S. Lewis

I woke up today to a beautiful sunrise across the lake. Through the last few weeks I have come to realize that life is so much bigger than our little worries. It is hard to see the big picture when we get wrapped up in small outcomes that don’t turn out how we wanted them to. But once you step back and realize you can’t change others actions or how the future will play out, you can start to understand that the only thing you are in control of is yourself. Only you can determine your actions, your thoughts, your dreams, which in the end lead to your happiness and your future.

No, we can’t predict the future. But if you set your…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

