Something Wonderful is About to Happen

noonegetsflowersforchronicpain

Something Wonderful is About to Happen

I have an “Inspiration Station” in my bedroom. It is just a poster board filled with my favorite quotes that help me get through tough moments. I actually made it on my birthday this year. I miscarried on my birthday this past June and decided it was time to change some things in my life.

Anyways, my favorite line on my “Inspiration Station” board is: SOMETHING WONDERFUL IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN! This is a project for anyone that reads this (including me!) No matter how you are feeling or what is going on in your life, wake up tomorrow morning and say this to yourself: Something wonderful is about to happen. Before anything happens in your day. Before you even brush your teeth! Or, when you remember you read this. Try it! Let me know if anything changes in your day!

View original post

Leave a Reply

