Moving On.

ayimas

Daily Prompt: Mid-Season Replacement

For many of us the seasons are changing, bouncing unpredictably between cold and warm. Are you glad to be moving into a new season, or wishing for one more week of the old?

I am extremely glad to move on to a new season. It is extremely warm here in Karachi these days, and I am glad that cool breeze is now finally around the corner. The weather these days doesn’t even allow me to walk home easily from the bus stand, and it absolutely scorches my back to walk from the department to the gate. So I will be extremely happy to have the winter season come round. In fact, sooner the better for me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

