Everyone starts somewhere

#TIAWO

Everyone and everything starts somewhere, yes the interviewer was once an interviewee, the mother who is giving birth today was once the one being born, a mighty king was once a vulnerable baby.

Ntethe Consulting Services as an organization is still a baby in this consulting business but it is destined for greater achievements. The organization might be starting out but the experience behind it is extremelly large. I “Ntethe” the founder, motivational and inspirational speaker come with a lot of experience, I didn’t just wake up one day and just decide to start a business. I will be taking you through my journey and the team from where it all started, to where we are and to where we going. From now let’s start with who I am. First and formost I’m a Father and a Husband, which I’m very proud of.

As a social being, I’m an entrepreneur…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

