Some Sunday Night Inspiration

All in a nutshell △

I heard something today that I found completely encouraging.

“Taking time to live life will only inspire your work.”

I get so caught up in deadlines and drama, due dates and douchebags and all of these constant distractions in my life that pull me so far from my own personal state of happiness. For instance, I love blogging. Yet, I fail to make it a priority throughout my week. I love drinking a warm cup of coffee and reflecting on my life, immersing myself in thoughtful words and pretty images. I love reading about other people and their lives and experiences, but I still never create enough time in my day to get it all done.

I’ve been thinking about it, and if we don’t create the time in our schedules to love the lives we live, what’s the point? If we pass up the opportunity to be so engaged…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

