Get inspired

Creating Change 2013

October 24th, the first thing I read on the news was Six National Guardsmen and one Police officer killed. It is a hard time in Tunisia, the fact that I am not in my country did not help me to feel better and this very nice landscape in Malta wasn’t enough to make me relax. The news were pulling me down and I needed to get inspired to be able to move on and continue what I am doing.

556244_10150822859971884_623466033_nBogdan, a young leader in UPF Austria, one of the organizers of Creating Change 2013 Malta is studying Physics and philosophy. He is passionate about both of them because they push him to think. Talking to him was so inspiring, this young man unlike the majority of youth that dream about making a career, be famous and make fortune wants to be a high school teacher. He is interested…

View original post 393 more words

Leave a Reply

