Today is the fi…

soon2b7

Find-Inspiration3

Today is the first day of the rest of my life!

Today I begin a journey that for now will be just for me.  I had to laugh when I had an option, upon creating a blog, to upload a picture.  At least for now, thats not going to happen.  For years and years I have struggled with my weight.  Now, at 46 and facing wonderful, productive changes in my life, it is time to get on the path to good health.  Currently, I am 100 pounds overweight. I have four children and someday do want to see my grand kids.  I have succeeded as a mom and a professional and am so proud of how far I have come in my journey.  In one week I am moving into a new home.  Directly accross from my front door is a fully equipped gym for my use.  I am committed to…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

